FOREVER FIT

FIT ALL YEAR ROUND

We’re not interested in crash diets for bikini bodies. We want to be fit and strong 365 days a year. And that’s why we pay attention to a balanced diet, optimum training and a positive lifestyle all year round.

Many magazines and online platforms promote programmes to make you fit and slim in a flash. But in reality, you have to feel good in your skin all the time. And that’s easier than you think. Simply give some thought to what really does you good.

Stronger instead of thinner

Stepping onto the scales every day and weighing your food meticulously down to the last gramme – do you really want to be thinner and weaker? Training and diet should make you stronger – that’s the only way that you’ll live longer and better. The good news: we can all get stronger and fitter, regardless of the physiological conditions – and that’s all it’s about.

Eat right

Crash diets are a no-no because they don’t have a lasting effect, and even if it appears as if you’re losing weight, you may start looking flabby – there’s even an expression to describe this: “skinny fat”. Because if you lose weight very fast, the first thing that the body breaks down is the muscles. So starving yourself is not the solution. A balanced diet and sport help to build up muscle mass and sustain it.

Sport as part of daily life

Start with very small changes – maybe take a walk in the evening, or do a seven-minute workout. During this time, your circulation and meta­bolism will be stimulated, your mood improved, and your ambition to be more athletic awakened.
TIP: Try an app, e.g. the 7 Minute Workout app.

 

Teamwork

Together we are stronger! If you’ve decided to make your life healthier and more stress-free you’ll succeed even better if you join forces with like-minded people. Because if you start losing motivation, there’s always a buddy at your side. On top of that, it’s simply more fun to do sport in pairs, as a trio or in a larger group.
TIP: Create a WhatsApp group and send each other tips and motivational boosts.

 

FIT ALL YEAR
ROUND

  • Take 10,000 steps every day.
  • Practise holding a plank position for two minutes.
  • Every week try out a new recipe that gives you optimum nutrition.
  • Take a fitness or yoga course. They are also available as online channels or apps.
  • Go to bed an hour earlier, and create a relaxing ritual to practise beforehand, to help you fall asleep.

SPORT LOVERS

The antioxidants contained in SPORT push are powerful allies in the fight against cell-damaging molecules that are present in greater numbers when the body is making a physical effort.

SPORT boost is an isotonic drink that supplies an athlete with all of the amino acids and energy-giving carbohydrates essential for long-lasting performance. PACK e helps with regeneration after sport.

The care product SPORT go which contains menthol-mint, arnica, frankincense and ginger is effective after physical activity and for relieving muscle tension.

Top of page

FOREVER FIT

Fit das ganze Jahr lang

Blitzdiäten für die Bikinifigur sind nicht unsere Sache. Wir wollen uns 365 Tage im Jahr fit und stark fühlen. Und deswegen achten wir das ganze Jahr auf ausgewogene Ernährung, optimales Training und einen positiven Lifestyle.

Viele Zeitschriften und Onlineplattformen promoten Programme, mit denen man möglichst schnell fit und schlank wird. Aber die Realität ist wohl doch die, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Körper immer wohl fühlen möchten. Und das ist leichter als Sie denken. Besinnen Sie sich einfach
auf das, was Ihnen wirklich gut tut.

Stärker statt dünner

Jeden Tag auf die Waage steigen und Essen grammgenau abwiegen – wollen Sie wirklich dünner und schwächer werden? Training und Ernährung soll Sie stärken, nur so leben Sie länger und besser. Die gute Nachricht: Stärker und fitter kann jeder von uns werden, ganz egal, wie die physiologischen Voraussetzungen sind – nur darauf kommt es an.

Richtig ernährt

Crash-Diäten sind ein No-Go, denn sie sind nicht nachhaltig und können trotz Abnehmeffekt zu einer schlaffen Optik führen – dafür gibt es sogar den Ausdruck „skinny fat“. Denn wenn Sie sehr schnell abnehmen, baut der Körper als Erstes die Muskeln ab. Hungern ist also keine Lösung. Ausgewogene Ernährung und Sport helfen Muskelmasse aufzubauen und diese zu versorgen.

Alltag mit Sport

Beginnen Sie mit ganz kleinen Veränderungen, z. B. mit abendlichen Spaziergängen oder mit einem Sieben-Minuten-Workout. In dieser Zeit kommen Kreislauf und Stoffwechsel in Schwung, die Laune wird besser und der Ehrgeiz für mehr Sportlichkeit wird geweckt.

Tipp: Gibt es auch als App, z. B. 7 Minute Workout App.

Teamwork

Gemeinsam sind wir stärker! Wer den Entschluss fasst, sein Leben gesünder und stressfreier zu gestalten, schafft das mit Gleichgesinnten noch besser. Denn sollten Motivationsschwächen auftauchen, gibt es immer einen Buddy, der zur Seite steht. Außerdem macht die Sache zu zweit, zu dritt oder in einer größeren Gruppe einfach mehr Spaß.

Tipp: WhatsApp-Gruppe gründen und sich gegenseitig Tipps und Motivationskicks in die Gruppe schicken.

 

Fit das ganze Jahr lang

  • Jeden Tag 10.000 Schritte gehen.
  • Üben, zwei Minuten lang eine Plank zu halten.
  • Jede Woche ein neues Rezept ausprobieren, das Sie optimal mit Nährstoffen versorgt.
  • Einen Fitness- oder Yoga-Kurs absolvieren. Die gibt es auch als Online-Channel oder als App.
  • Eine Stunde früher ins Bett gehen und vorab ein entspannendes Einschlafritual kreieren.

SPORTSFREUNDE

Die in RINGANA SPORT push enthaltenen Antioxidantien sind mächtige Verbündete im Kampf gegen zellschädigende Moleküle, die bei körperlicher Anstrengung vermehrt auftreten.

RINGANA SPORT boost ist ein isotonischer Drink mit allen  essentiellen Aminosäuren und energiespendenden Kohlenhydraten, der SportlerInnen bei lang andauernder Leistung optimal versorgt. PACK e hilft bei der Regeneration nach dem Sport.

Die Pflege RINGANA SPORT go mit Minzmenthol, Arnika, Weih-
rauch und Ingwer wirkt nach sportlicher Betätigung und bei Verspannungen.

Nach Oben